SGS-TÜV Saar tested product

More safety – more trust

Keen competition for customers and global purchasing affect the competitive environment. The battle for attention, island position and finally market shares gets harder. Authorities insist on a more effective quality control of consumer goods. Also non-governmental organizations (NGO) strongly insist on this. Hazards for public health or environment have to be avoided.

Also the consumers and users want quality and safety. They make high demands on the products, more and more also on the production- and make their purchase decisions dependent on these criteria. In doing so they don’t rely on product claims but on internationally accepted test symbols. Example for our test symbols enjoying high confidence are „SGS-TÜV Saar Tested Product“, “Functional Safety approved”, “ASIL ready”. We will be happy to inform you about how you may get clearly ahead of other competitors with the SGS-TÜV Saar.

More information

SGS-TÜV Saar tested product

 

SGS-TÜV Saar GmbH is a joint venture of SGS Group Germany and TÜV Saarland e. V.

Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle
DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025


D-PL-11020-03-01, D-PL-11020-03-02, D-PL-11020-03-03


IEC CB-Scheme CBTL Certificate

cbtl_certificate_of_acceptance.png



USA EMV FCC


D-PL-11020-03-04

USA EMC FCC

Bundesnetzagentur

FCC approval (CAB) by Bundesnetzagentur

USA / Canada Product Safety

Authorization for OSHA-NRTL, ISO 17065 and Standards Council of Canada (SCC)



ISO 14001 : 2015
Environmental Management System

SGS Germany GmbH, Certificate ISO 14001 : 2015

 


Japan – VCCI-Registration

vccilog.jpg
Member-No. 2793



Connect With Us

SGS Germany GmbH
E-Mail: cqe@sgs.com Tel.: +49 89 787475-100

We Use Cookies

In order to optimize our website and for continuous improvement in addition to technically necessary cookies we also use cookies for statistical / analysis purposes. Please find more information in our Privacy Policy.

Cookie Settings

SGS-TÜV Saar geprüftes Produkt

Mehr Sicherheit - mehr Vertrauen durch international anerkannte Prüfzeichen

Scharfe Konkurrenz um den Kunden und der globale Einkauf prägen den Wettbewerb. Der Kampf um Aufmerksamkeit, Alleinstellung und letztlich Marktanteile wird härter. Behörden verlangen, dass die Qualität von Konsumgütern wirksam kontrolliert wird. Auch nichtstaatliche Organisationen (NGO) fordern dies nachdrücklich. Gefahren für die Gesundheit von Menschen oder die Umwelt müssen vermieden werden.

Auch die Verbraucher wollen Qualität und Sicherheit. Sie stellen hohe Ansprüche an die Produkte, mehr und mehr auch an die Produktion - und machen ihre Kaufentscheidungen von diesen Faktoren abhängig. Dabei verlassen sie sich nicht auf Produktversprechen, sondern auf international anerkannte Prüfzeichen. „SGS-TÜV Saar Geprüftes Produkt“ ist ein solches Prüfzeichen, das hohes Vertrauen genießt. Wir informieren Sie gerne darüber, wie Sie sich mit der SGS-TÜV Saar GmbH einen klaren Vorsprung im Wettbewerb schaffen.

Weitere Informationen:


SGS-TÜV Saar GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der SGS-Gruppe und des TÜV Saarland e.V.

Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle
DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025


D-PL-11020-03-01, D-PL-11020-03-02, D-PL-11020-03-03


IEC CB Verfahren CBTL Certificate

cbtl_certificate_of_acceptance.png



USA EMV FCC


D-PL-11020-03-04

USA EMV FCC

Bundesnetzagentur

FCC Anerkennung (CAB) durch Bundesnetzagentur

USA / Canada Produktsicherheit

Authorization for OSHA-NRTL, ISO 17065 und Standards Council of Canada (SCC)



ISO 14001 : 2015
Umweltmanagementsystem

SGS Germany GmbH, Zertifikat ISO 14001 : 2015

 


Japan – VCCI-Registrierung

vccilog.jpg
Mitglieds-Nr. 2793



Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

SGS Germany GmbH
E-Mail: cqe@sgs.com Tel.: +49 89 787475-100

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir neben technisch erforderlichen Cookies auch solche für statistische bzw. Analyse-Zwecke. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir neben technisch erforderlichen Cookies auch solche für statistische bzw. Analyse-Zwecke. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ablehnen Zustimmen